Cloud-based solution for holistic monitoring of your transports

myleo / tnt

Keep an eye on your transports at all times and react quickly whenever necessary. Adherence to delivery dates guaranteed!

YOUR REQUIREMENTS

Despite the use of time window management systems, manufacturing companies often do not know when the trucks will arrive at the factory premises. Loading and unloading processes thus become a gamble and often cannot be planned. This has effects on the overall processes, the loading takes too long, you have to improvise or undermine. That does not have to be the case!



OUR SOLUTIONS 

This is where the leogistics solution comes in. With acceptance, scan of the freight order, for example for loading, the truck can already be tracked in the approach to the plant. Of course, all data protection legal parameters are observed and implemented. In addition, the system permanently calculates whether the planned arrival date (ETA) can still be maintained based on the current position, the current traffic volume and the possible driving and rest times of the driver. So-called dynamic isolines (geofence areas) automatically notify the driver if the truck is, for example, 30 minutes or 15 minutes away from the plant premises.



YOUR ADVANTAGES  

Always know exactly where my transports are, always up to date, always prepared. Be always informed about where your transports are. Spare your nerves and keep an eye on when the next truck rolls to your door. Minimise downtimes, optimise capacity utilisation at loading and unloading points, improve the utilisation of your personnel and resources. Make efficient use of your picking area.

Integrate any type of traffic telematics - whether truck, train or ship

Telematics

Integration of HERE Location Services

Online Maps

Dynamic geofences for automatic notification of your transports

Isolines

Seamlessly business process integration

Integration ERP / TMS

Confirm the receipt of delivery with POD app

Proof of delivery

Keep track of ETAs and upcoming delays at all times

Up-to-date

Create integrated business processes with sensor data

Sensor technology

Networked data with digital logistics tools

MYLEO / TNT

Incl. status messages, communication, loading information and more

Driver App

Get notifications about the current loading situation

Integration myleo / slot

Soon available

Integration myleo /yard

Extend the solutions according to your needs

Additional data fields

Tracks not only your equipment but also linked processes

Process Tracking

contact person

leogistics

We have a lot to convey, but not everything finds its way to our website. If you have any questions or are interested in this topic, please feel free to call us, write us a letter, send us an e-mail or simply use the form below to contact us. Whatever you decide, we look forward to hearing from you.

I hereby conform that I have read the information regarding data protection and consent to it.
Contactperson

Christian Piehler

Head of
Sales & Marketing

Xing
E-Mail
LinkedIn
+49 40 298 126 890

Cloudbasierte track & trace Lösung

myleo / tnt

Behalten Sie mit myleo / tnt - unserer cloud-basierten track & trace Lösung - Ihre Transporte zu jeder Zeit im Blick und greifen Sie reaktionsschnell ein, wann immer es nötig ist. Termintreue garantiert!


IHRE ANFORDERUNGEN

Produzierende Unternehmen wissen trotz Einsatz von Zeitfenstermanagement Systemen (Dock Appointment Scheduling) häufig nicht, wann die LKWs am Werksgelände erscheinen. Verlade- und Endladeprozesse werden somit zum Glücksspiel und sind häufig nicht planbar. Dies hat Auswirkungen auf das komplexe Zusammenspiel Ihres Yard Managements: Die Verladung dauert zu lange, man muss improvisieren beziehungsweise umterminieren. Das muss nicht sein!



UNSER LÖSUNGEN

Hier setzt unsere track & trace Lösung myleo / tnt an. Mit Übernahme und Scan des Frachtauftrags - z.B. zur Verladung - kann der LKW bereits im Zulauf zum Werk getrackt werden. Dabei sind natürlich allen Datenschutz-rechtlichen Parameter beachtet und umgesetzt. Das System berechnet darüber hinaus permanent, ob das geplante Ankunftsdatum (ETA) auf Basis der aktuellen Position, des aktuellen Verkehrsaufkommens und der möglichen Lenk- und Ruhezeiten des Fahrers noch zu halten ist. Durch dynamische Isolines (Geofence Bereiche) erfolgt eine automatische Avisierung, wenn sich der LKW beispielsweise 30 Minuten oder 15 Minuten entfernt vom Werksgelände befindet.



IHRE VORTEILE  

Mit myleo / tnt wissen Sie immer genau, wo Ihre Transporte sind. Schonen Sie Ihre Nerven und behalten Sie mit unserer track & trace Lösung im Blick, wann der nächste LKW an Ihr Tor rollt. Minimieren Sie Standzeiten innerhalb Ihres Werksgeländes, optimieren Sie die Auslastung an Be- und Entladestellen durch die Integration mit unserem Zeitfenstermanagement. Verbessern Sie somit die Auslastung Ihres Personals und Ihrer Ressourcen und nutzen Sie Ihre Kommissionierfläche effizient aus.

Einbindung von Verkehrstelematik – egal, ob LKW, Bahn oder Schiff

Telematik

Integration von HERE Location Services

Online Maps

Dynamische Geofences zur automatischen Avise Ihrer Transporte

Isolines

Nahtlose Datenintegration aus anderen Geschäftsprozessen

Integration ERP / TMS

Lieferempfangsbestätigung nach Abschluss einer Tour

Empfangsbestätigung

Jederzeit die Übersicht über ETAs und aufkommenden Verzögerungen behalten

Up-to-Date

Integrierte Geschäftsprozesse durch Sensorikdaten

Sensorik

Vernetzte Daten mit digitalen Logistikwerkzeugen

MYLEO / TNT

Inkl. Statusmeldungen, Kommunikation, Ladeinfos uvm.

Fahrer App

Automatische Updates zur aktuellen Verladesituation

Integration myleo / slot

In Kürze erhältlich

Integration myleo /yard

Erweitern Sie die Lösungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.

Zusätzliche Datenfelder

Trackt nicht nur Ihr Equipment sondern auch die verknüpften Prozesse.

Prozess Tracking

Ansprechpartner

leogistics

Wir haben viel zu vermitteln, aber nicht alles findet den Weg auf unsere Website. Bei Fragen oder Interesse zum Thema können Sie uns gerne anrufen, einen Brief schreiben, uns eine E-Mail senden oder ganz einfach das Formular nutzen, um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, wir freuen uns auf eine Nachricht.

Die Hinweise zum Datenschutz habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen und erkenne sie mit dem Absenden dieses Formulares an.
Contactperson

Christian Piehler

Head of
Sales & Marketing

Xing
E-Mail
LinkedIn
+49 160 363 26 52