App development with

SAP UI5

SAPUI5 (SAP User Interface 5) is the name for the latest development toolkit from SAP for developing applications according to the HTML5 standard with JavaScript and CSS. It supports all SAP products and can be used on various servers. Our developers use this collection of libraries to develop web applications that are suitable for both desktop and mobile devices, such as Fiori Apps.

A SAPUI5 app can offer both offline and synchronization functions without a network connection. Using the SAP Theme Designer, we can also easily adapt the applications to the corporate design of our customers. SAPUI5 is ideal for developing lean business applications that focus on intuitive usability.


Contact Person

leogistics

We have a lot to convey, but not everything finds its way to our website. If you have any questions or are interested in this topic, please feel free to call us, write us a letter, send us an e-mail or simply use the form below to contact us. Whatever you decide, we look forward to hearing from you.

I hereby conform that I have read the information regarding data protection and consent to it.
Contactperson

Christiaan Carstens

Consulting Director

Xing
E-Mail
LinkedIn
+49 40 298 126 890

App entwicklung mit

SAP UI5

SAPUI5 (SAP User Interface 5) ist die Bezeichnung für das neuste Development Toolkit der SAP für die Entwicklung von Anwendungen nach dem HTML5-Standard mit JavaScript und CSS. Es unterstützt alle SAP Produkte und lässt sich auf diversen Servern nutzen. Unsere Entwickler nutzen diese Sammlung von Bibliotheken zur Programmierung von Webanwendungen, die sowohl für den Desktop als auch für mobile Endgeräte geeignet sind, zum Beispiel Fiori Apps.

Eine SAPUI5 App kann ohne stehende Netzverbindung sowohl Offline- als auch Synchronisierungsfunktionen anbieten. Über den SAP Theme Designer passen wir die Anwendungen zudem auf einfache Art und Weise an das Corporate Design unserer Kunden an. SAPUI5 ist ideal für die Entwicklung von schlanken Business Applikationen, die einen Fokus auf intuitive Bedienbarkeit legen.


Ansprechpartner

leogistics

Wir haben viel zu vermitteln, aber nicht alles findet den Weg auf unsere Website. Bei Fragen oder Interesse zum Thema können Sie uns gerne anrufen, einen Brief schreiben, uns eine E-Mail senden oder ganz einfach das Formular nutzen um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Wie auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, wir freuen uns auf eine Nachricht.

Die Hinweise zum Datenschutz habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen und erkenne sie mit dem Absenden dieses Formulares an.
Contactperson

Christiaan Carstens

Consulting Director

Xing
E-Mail
LinkedIn
+49 40 298 126 890